I Have Questions About Thorazine, and So Should You.

psychad0Quickly puts an end to his violent outburst.

Yes. I’m sure it does. I can’t stop looking at this old advertisement for Thorazine. They really knew how to terrorize a customer in the seventies, huh? No wonder disco happened.

I’m confused about the eye. Tell me about the eye. Does the eye belong to the guy having the outburst? Or is the little guy fighting the big eye the one who needed to be made catatonic? Did the people who designed this advertisement see One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, and if so, did they understand that the audience was not meant to leave the theater with warm feelings for Nurse Ratched?

If I don’t understand, does that mean that I need Thorazine?

One thought on “I Have Questions About Thorazine, and So Should You.

Leave a Reply

